From the American Federation of Musicians of the United States and Canada

Bob's Original Music
Bob Jackson

Shopping Cart (0)

Your cart is empty!

These pretty, haunting melodies come straight from my heart and soul. I hope you enjoy them-

    Track name Time Buy MP3 Buy FLAC
1. Listen Oski's Cabin 4:14
2. Listen The Name In a Circle 3:57
3. Listen Pleasures Past 3:56
4. Listen The Evening Beam 3:56
5. Listen The Long Goodbye 4:14
6. Listen That Treasure, Kindness 3:34
7. Listen Without Knowing How, or When 3:46
8. Listen The Red Sweater 5:35
9. Listen Felt With the Heart 3:06
10. Listen With You in Paris 3:31
Album cover for Bob\'s Original Music

Album Details

Genres: New Age, Acoustic, Instrumental

Released October 2011